New Ubuntu Technical Board

We have completed the election for the Ubuntu Technical Board, and have a result:

The following people are elected to the Ubuntu Technical Board:

1. Steve Langasek
2. Ɓukasz Zemczak
3. Alex Murray
4. Robie Basak
5. Sebastien Bacher

They have been elected for a period of two years.

A big thank you to all the candidates who stood up to help make Ubuntu better.

Originally posted to the Ubuntu Community Hub on Sat Dec 17 2022 by Torsten Franz, on behalf of the Ubuntu Community Council

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply