Announcing the results of the Ubuntu Membership Board Elections

We had a call for nominations for the Ubuntu Membership Board and then voted in the Community Council.

The following people have been elected to the Ubuntu Membership Board for the next two years:

  • Khairul Aizat Kamarudzzaman (fenris)
  • Dani Llewellyn (diddledani)
  • Billy D. Quinn (Bashing-om)
  • Mattia Rizzolo (mapreri)
  • Miles Sharpe (Kilos)
  • Larry Tarvin (wild_man)

Congratulations to all of you. We look forward to a good collaboration.

Originally posted to the Ubuntu Community Hub on Wed Nov 23 2022 by Torsten Franz, on behalf of the Community Council

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply