Announcing the new Ubuntu Community Council

Thanks a lot everybody for voting for the new Ubuntu Community Council. The election ended yesterday and the results in all detail can be viewed here.

The new CC for the next two years is going to be:

  • Anis El Achèche
  • Leo Arias
  • Marco Ceppi
  • Aaron Honeycutt
  • Walter Lapchynksi
  • José Antonio Rey
  • Martin Wimpress

Thanks a lot to everybody else who stood for election.

We are going to transition over in the coming days.

Originally posted by Daniel Holbach on Fri September 29th, 11:13 UTC

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply