Vacant Developer Membership Board seat filled

This vote was closed some time ago. My apologies for being slow in announcing the result.

The results of the poll are

  1. Micah Gersten (micahg)
  2. Stefano Rivera (tumbleweed)
  3. Dave Walker (Daviey)
  4. Charlie Smotherman (porthose)

Therefore, the new member of the Developer Membership Board is

Micah Gersten (micahg)

whose appointment was confirmed at the meeting on 2011-09-12.

Please join me in welcoming Micah to the team!

Originally posted to the ubuntu-devel-announce mailing list by Iain Lane on Mon Sep 26 13:23:25 UTC 2011

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply